Filters
Clear Filters
  First Name Last Name Chapter Title Email Phone Number
Joseph Zeller New Jersey President joseph.zeller@anchin.com 212-840-3456 Edit
Donna McAuliffe New Jersey Vice-President DMcAuliffe@grassicpas.com 201-808-9737 Edit
Peter Guarino New Jersey Treasurer petgua@aol.com 973-303-1846 Edit
Jonathan Burt New Jersey Secretary Jonathan.B@jacobsoncompany.com 908-355-5200 Edit
PATRICIA HERING New Jersey Administrator pathering@associationsoffice.com 732-687-8954 Edit
Scott Derco New Jersey Board Member and Immediate Past President sderco@citrincooperman.com 973-218-0500 x 2360 Edit
Yesenia Amparo New Jersey Board Member YAmparo@easternmillwork.com 201-763-8022 Edit
Thomas Sutphen New Jersey Board Member tsutphen@jnatoli.com 973-575-1500 Edit
Randy Steinberg New Jersey Board Member and Past President RSteinberg@jmsanzari.com 201-342-6895 x 204 Edit
Mike Testani New Jersey Board Member MATestani@WeeksMarine.Com 908-272‑4010 Edit
Vincenzo Spinelli New Jersey Board Member VSpinelli@easternmillwork.com 201-763-8024 Edit
Timothy Kennedy New Jersey Board Member Timothy.Kennedy@rmgnj.com (732) 299-1901 Edit