Board of Directors

DIRECTORS:

(1st year of 2 year term)

Mike Curry, CCIFP – (Sax LLP) - Immediate Past President
​Email: 
mcurry@saxllp.com


Paul Kuhl, (Withum Smith+Brown) - Past President
Email:  pkuhl@withum.com


Joe Patti, CCIFP (Welsbach Electric Corp.) - Past President
Email:  j_patti@yahoo.com


Randy Steinberg, CCIFP (Sanzari Companies) - Past President
Email:  rsteinberg@sanzaricompanies.com


Mike Testani (Weeks Marine)
Email:  matestani@weeksmarine.com


Vincenzo Spinelli, CCIFP - (Eastern Millwork)
Email:  VSpinelli@eastern-millwork.com

(2nd year of 2 year term)


 

Tom Sutphen (Natoli Construction)
Email:  tsutphen@jnatoli.com


  

Yesenia Amparo (Eastern Millwork)
Email:  yamparo@eastern-millwork.com


CHAPTER ADMINISTRATOR:


Patricia Hering-Ray
Email:  pathering@associationsoffice.com